A lot more cycling

Just a quick update on my mileages.

Since March 30 of 2015, my car currently has a little under 2900 miles on it.  Yes, I used my car even less last year than the year before.

I also have cycled more.  Since that same date, 3/30/15, I now have 3015 miles on my bike (the warm winter helped).  Pretty good, I think, since my first year of returning to cycling I did roughly 1000 miles.

For those wondering how the bike and car compare overall, since getting the new car… well, the bike fell far behind since the previous post on this issue, thanks to the car racking up loads of miles during the winter of 14-15.  The bike is roughly 1500 miles behind as a result.

About twio

In accepting Doubt, I find Certainty
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

